< back

Symphony No. 5 Return to Middle Earth

  1. Miri na Fëanor (Jewels of Fëanor)
  2. Tinùviel (Nightingale)
  3. Ancalagon i-môr (Ancalagon, the Black)
  4. Arwen Undómiel (Evenstar)
  5. Dagor Delothrin (The War of Wrath)
  6. Thuringwethil (Woman of Secret Shadow)

St. Michael Thorn Wind Orchestra - Conductor: Ivan Meylemans
Claudia Couwenbergh - Soprano
Brabant Choir - Louis Buskens, Artistic Director